Friday, June 26, 2009

Delightful Bars

One of the better albums of this year and from the looks of it...very slept on. Wake up y'all!

Hook up after the jump.


1 comment:

KiLLA said...

RAPPER BIG POOH - The Delightful Bars (North American Pie Version)

1. North American Pie Intro
2. The Comeback (Prod. By Khrysis)
3. It's A Go (Feat. Torae) (Prod. By Dae One)
4. Nothing Less (Feat. Ab Soul, Jay Rock & K. Dot) (Prod. By Young RJ)
5. C.O.D. (Prod. By Mickey Free)
6. Move (Feat. Darien Brockington) (Prod. By Phonix)
7. Something Like Stars (Feat. Big Treal) (Prod. By Jake One)
8. Step Up (Prod. By D.R.)
9. Reality Check (Feat. Big Dho, D. Black & Mykestro) (Prod. By Khrysis)
10. Problems (Feat. Jozeemo) (Prod. By Illmind)
11. Amo A Su Papi De La Barra Skit
12. Roll Call (Feat. Jozeemo, Chaundon, Joe Scudda) (Prod. By Co-Op)
13. The Life (Feat. Muhsinah) (Prod. by Khrysis)
14. Rearview Mirror (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
15. Empanda Norte Americana Outro